ALBUM: Liista – Gqomiano

Liista – Gqomiano Zip Album Download.

“Gqomiano” is another brand new Album by “Liista”.

Stream & Download “Liista – Gqomiano Zip Album Download”.

Stream And Listen to Liista – Gqomiano “Fakaza Album” 320kbps hiphopsa cdq Fakaza download datafilehost m4a download Album Below.



Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Liista – Subu’theta (feat. Avee Vocalistic & D.Munda SA)
  2. Liista – Kuze Kuse (feat. DJ Floyd, Veroni & Elementor Fam)
  3. Liista – Cape Yanos (feat. D.Munda SA)
  4. Liista – Sho Ta Dewara (feat. D.Munda SA)
  5. Liista – Vula Mnyango (feat. Freaky Vocalistic & Cooler)
  6. Liista – Pusha More (feat. D.Munda SA)
  7. Liista – Blessed (feat. DJ Veestar & D.Munda SA)
  8. Liista – Bangers Liista (feat. Kasi Bangers)
  9. Liista – Happy Birthday (feat. LadyCpho & D.Munda SA)
  10. Liista – Mother’s Love (feat. Cooler)
  11. Liista – Consistency (feat. Cooler)


Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.